Jeff Arnhart Photography

Concert Photography

Immortalizing the Houston and surrounding area Live Music scene since 1976

Dana Strum - Slaughter

Blacktop Mojo
Johnny Soliinger
Michael Sweet - Stryper

Calico Cooper - Beasto Blanco

Stephen Pearcy
Jesse James Dupree
Jimmy Page
Johnny Van Zant - Lynyrd Skynyrd

Tom Keifer

Wes Scantlin

Billy Duffy

Mitch Malloy - Great White

Ace Von Johnson

Dave Grohl

Ted Nugent

Charlie Huhn

Jimmy Page

Led Zeppelin

Darrel Hall

Tom "T-Bone" Wolk & G. E. Smith

Billy Gibbons

Don Dokken

 Alter Bridge

Randy Bachman - BTO

Ten Years

Tracii Guns

Sammy Hagar


Joe "Blower" Garvey - Hinder

Ira Black

Lita Ford

James Durbin - Quiet Riot
C.J. Pierce - Drowning Pool
Maria Brink - In This Moment

Dexter Holland - The Offspring

Vic Johnson - The Circle

John Corabi

Rob Halford - Judas Priest

Glen Tipton - Judas Priest

Frank Hannon - Tesla

Alecia "Mixi" Demner -
|Stitched up Heart

Miles Kennedy

Michael Starr - Steel Panther

Lexxi Foxx- Steel Panther

Scott Stapp

Luke Spiller - The Strutts

Josh Todd - Buckcherry


Monster Truck

Proof Rooftop

Black Star Riders

Johnny Solinger

Richie Faulkner - Judas Priest

Patrick Simmons - Doobie Brothers

Dave Meniketti - Y&T

Ruyter Suys - Nashville Pussy

Dean DeLeo - Stone Temple Pilots

The Drugstore Gypsies

Slash & Miles Kennedy

Vaden Lewis - The Todies


Joey Allen - Warrant

George Lynch

Michael Thomas - Adler's Appetite

Jason Moreno - Drowning Pool

For photo use permission and to inquire about photos not shown please email
Most photos above have multiple versions available that are not shown.

 All photographs and content © Jeff Arnhart Photograghy 1976-2019. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized resale, distribution, public display or duplication without permission and or photo credit is a violation of all applicable laws and is subject to prosecution.
Updated 6-17-19